Skip to main content

Un Sueño Despierto by Renzo Zong

released July 13, 2022

All tracks written & produced by Renzo Jose Villar Mori
Mastered by Tom Loescher at New Earth Mastering

Hangdrum on “Descanso” & “Cielo Alto” by Gonzalo Blanco Kalimba, Vocals on “Sueño de la Tierra” by Gladys Conde, Vocals on “Sana Sana” by Pierina Tuesta

except track 5 & 6 Remix production by: Nils Olav


Nils Olav: Synths, Beat programming
Jonas Raabe: synths
Endre Hareide: Bass
Lassi Halgren: Bowed lyre
Adrian Freedman: Shakuhachi (flute)

Mixed and mastered by: Christian Sol
Cover Art by: Naturritu